Apology

I’m sorry for loving you so incredibly hard that I fight. 

I’m sorry for fighting so hard that I hurt.

I’m sorry for hurting so badly that I want to punch.

I’m sorry for punching holes through our walls.

I’m sorry for trying to cover up those holes with kisses.

I’m sorry for kissing so hard that I cry.

I’m sorry for crying so hard that I scare.

I’m sorry for scaring so badly that you run away.

I’m sorry for being so angry that you left.

I’m sorry for telling you I’m so angry that you left.

I’m sorry for apologizing so hard that you think it’s fake.

I’m sorry for pretending so badly that you accept it as character.

I’m sorry I’m not the carefree girl you always wanted.

I’m sorry I’m not the clear-minded brunette that you wanted to fuck.

I’m sorry for loving you so incredibly hard that I had to fight.

I’m sorry I wanted to leave a mark.

I’m sorry for expecting you to leave soon so I needed you to remember me.

I’m sorry for remembering so hard that I wake up thinking you’ll be there.

I’m sorry for thinking so hard that I drive myself mad at night.

I’m sorry for missing you.

I’m sorry for not kissing you.

I’m sorry.

Leave a Reply

